Fractured Silence Blog Tour

Fractured Silence Teaser - Bite



The Talon Pack continues with a dark secret that could shatter the future of the Packs, or save them all.

Parker Jamenson is the son of three Packs, the sole mediator between every Pack in the United States and Europe, and…he’s dying. He knows he doesn’t have much left in him and is in desperate need of a mate. But with the new and unyielding changes thanks to the Moon Goddess, he might not have as much time as he thinks.

Brandon Brentwood is the Omega of the Talon Pack and the youngest of his family. He’s not only one of the famed triplets; he’s also the most secretive. There’s a good reason for that, however, and when a shocking revelation meshes the past and present in a very unexpected way, he’ll look to not only Parker but also a disgraced human to save them all.

Avery Montag knows she’s the daughter of a traitor and doesn’t have much to give the wolves in the way of atonement. But she’ll do everything she can to pay for her father’s sins and find a way to end the war between the humans and the wolves.

When the three turn to each other in a time of unrest and for vastly different reasons, temptation burns and seduction beckons. Only, the past, present, and future are never as solid as they seem, and the path the trio thought to travel may just vanish before they’re ready.

FRACTURED SILENCE is available now:




✦Google Play



Fractured Silence Teaser - Brandon


About Carrie Ann Ryan

Carrie Ann Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary and paranormal romance. Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Redwood Pack, Talon Pack, and Gallagher Brothers series, which have sold over 2.0 million books worldwide. She started writing while in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry and hasn’t stopped since. Carrie Ann has written over fifty novels and novellas with more in the works. When she’s not writing about bearded tattooed men or alpha wolves that need to find their mates, she’s reading as much as she can and exploring the world of baking and gourmet cooking.











My Review:

Fractured Silence by Carrie Ann Ryan is the fifth book in the Talon Pack series.
Fractured Silence is a full-length PNR novel. This book can be read as stand-alone, but for better understanding I recommend to read the books in order.

Meet Parker Jameson, mediator and son of three packs. He’s dying. He needs a mate, desperately.
Only a mate can rescue him.
And there is Brandon Brentwood, Omega of the Talon Pack and youngest of triplets.
And then is there Avery Montag, the daughter of a traitor and mortal enemy of the shifters.
Fate throws the three together. And we can read what they make of.
And let me tell you it was highly entertaining.
I read this book in one sitting, I couldn’t put it down.
I loved the characters and I loved the story. I didn’t want this book to end, but I couldn’t not know what happens to the triad and the packs.

Fractured Silence is a mmf read with scorching hot sex scenes. With great characters and with a lot of action.
5 Stars and Thank you Carrie Ann Ryan!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s