The Therapist is live

Title: The Therapist: The Complete Series

Author: J.A. Belfield

Genre: Erotic Romance

Release: July 19, 2017

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35401818-the-therapist

Blurb:

From International Bestselling author J.A. Belfield comes an intriguing erotic romance serial …

Chase Walker: Founder of C.W. Consult. Sex therapist extraordinaire.

And, without question, always in control.

After years of schooling his emotions, Chase takes pride in his self-composure and firm lack of commitment. It takes only one, fresh-faced redhead in need of his services for all of that to fall to pieces.

Abigail O’Shay is everything Chase isn’t. Sweet. Innocent. A virgin.

Chase has never wanted to defile anything more.

Except, if that whole therapist-client barrier isn’t enough of an issue, Chase’s own demons are only too happy to cock-block all the sinful fantasies treatments he has in mind for his latest client.

***The Therapist contains adult themes of a sexual nature***

 

Author Bio:

Best known for her Holloway Pack Stories, J.A. Belfield lives in Solihull, England, with her husband, two children, a cat and two dogs. She writes paranormal romance, with a second love for urban fantasy. And now she writes erotic romance, too. Because she can. 😉

Best know for her Holloway Pack series [DARKNESS & LIGHT, BLUE MOON, CAGED, UNNATURAL, CORNERED], and her new erotic romance [SEX THERAPY], she one day hopes to complete the post apocalyptic new adult she’s been crawling through for way too long.

Social Media Links:

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/J-A-Belfield/102711583122115

GOODREADS: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4730698.J_A_Belfield

TWITTER: https://www.twitter.com/jabelfield /

AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE: http://www.amazon.com/J.A.-Belfield/e/B0055EAPEC/

WEBSITE: http://www.jabelfield.com/

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/jabelfield72

BLOG: https://www.jabelfield.wordpress.com

Giveaway

1 x signed copy of The Therapist

1 x masquerade mask

1 x bondage mask

1 x wrist cuffs + hand cuffs + rope

1 x crop

1 x lust dust

Embedded:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Direct Link:

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/81aa78941406

My Review:

The Therapist (Complete Series) by J.A. Belfield is a series of erotic novellas and contains the episodes 1-8.
The Therapist: Episode One by JA Belfield is the first book in this series.
This is a series of Erotica Novellas. And it gets HOT. Scorching hot.
If you are offended by menages and openly practiced intercourse and explicit sex scenes, this is not your book.

Meet Chase Walker, a sex therapist who owns CW consult.
He helps couples and single persons to a fullfilled sex life.
His first couple Mr. and Mrs. T. are lack in communication. Walker can help them out. There is a mfm scene involved.
And then is there Abigail O’Shay. What does she wants from him?

Sex Therapy Episode two by J.A. Belfield
picks up where Episode one ended.
Chase Walker, his buddy and the T’s. have a threesome so see if they can be approved to THE CLUB.
A sex club, what else. There is a mmf scene.
Walker has a secret toy box, but he is bored out of his mind.
And then is there always Abi.
He can’t get her out of his mind.
I liked this Episode and give 4,5 Stars.

Sex Therapy Episode 3 by J.A. Belfield is the next installment in this series.
It should come with a warning: Do not read in public.
It is scorching HOT !!
In Episode 3 we meet Jordan Ness a celebrity with a knack for women.
There are explicit fff scenes.
Abi cancelled her appointments. Walker seeks a way to meet her again.
This is my least favorite book.
The sex is hot, but 3 women is not my cup of tea.

Sex Therapy 4 by J.A. Belfield is the 4th installment in this series.
This book should come with a warning: Hot, steamy, read one handed.
This time is Robin White his client and he has a fetish. I will not spoiler, sorry.
And Walker lures Abi back into his practice.
My impression of Abi is not a good one. I think she is naive, shy, too uptight and annoying.

Yes the sex scenes are scorching HOT as ever and the visit to THE CLUB left me speechless in a good way. But I can’t understand why Chase is so obsessed with Abi.
I hope’ll I learn the reason in one of the next installments.
4 Stars and Thank you J.A. Belfield.

In episode five, we meet Thomas Johnston and his very unusual fetish. Chase mastered to fulfill his needs with bravado. And there is Abi, shy Abi and Chase is smitten with her. 4 Stars.

Episode sex is about a bickering gay couple who need to refresh their sex life. Reading episode six was like taking a breather after the drama in the other episode. Thank you JA Belfield.

Episode seven. There is nearly no fetish or dream CW Consult can’t fulfill. Be it animal play as animals or teach a soon to be wed virgin. I liked this episode. I liked Rae and Sam. Chase is nearly out of his mind, and that I liked too. I give 4 Stars.

The eight and final episode. Oh, how I waited for this one. I literally was at the edge of my seat. I had to know if Abi and Chase get their HEA. The sex scenes are aerious hot, like uberhot and liked their HEA. 4 Stars.

All in all is this a well written seroiusly hot and sexy seires and in general I give the stories 4 Stars.

The Therapist (Complete Series) by J.A. Belfield is a series of erotic novellas and contains the episodes 1-8.
The Therapist: Episode One by JA Belfield is the first book in this series.
This is a series of Erotica Novellas. And it gets HOT. Scorching hot.
If you are offended by menages and openly practiced intercourse and explicit sex scenes, this is not your book.

Meet Chase Walker, a sex therapist who owns CW consult.
He helps couples and single persons to a fullfilled sex life.
His first couple Mr. and Mrs. T. are lack in communication. Walker can help them out. There is a mfm scene involved.
And then is there Abigail O’Shay. What does she wants from him?

Sex Therapy Episode two by J.A. Belfield
picks up where Episode one ended.
Chase Walker, his buddy and the T’s. have a threesome so see if they can be approved to THE CLUB.
A sex club, what else. There is a mmf scene.
Walker has a secret toy box, but he is bored out of his mind.
And then is there always Abi.
He can’t get her out of his mind.
I liked this Episode and give 4,5 Stars.

Sex Therapy Episode 3 by J.A. Belfield is the next installment in this series.
It should come with a warning: Do not read in public.
It is scorching HOT !!
In Episode 3 we meet Jordan Ness a celebrity with a knack for women.
There are explicit fff scenes.
Abi cancelled her appointments. Walker seeks a way to meet her again.
This is my least favorite book.
The sex is hot, but 3 women is not my cup of tea.

Sex Therapy 4 by J.A. Belfield is the 4th installment in this series.
This book should come with a warning: Hot, steamy, read one handed.
This time is Robin White his client and he has a fetish. I will not spoiler, sorry.
And Walker lures Abi back into his practice.
My impression of Abi is not a good one. I think she is naive, shy, too uptight and annoying.

Yes the sex scenes are scorching HOT as ever and the visit to THE CLUB left me speechless in a good way. But I can’t understand why Chase is so obsessed with Abi.
I hope’ll I learn the reason in one of the next installments.
4 Stars and Thank you J.A. Belfield.

In episode five, we meet Thomas Johnston and his very unusual fetish. Chase mastered to fulfill his needs with bravado. And there is Abi, shy Abi and Chase is smitten with her. 4 Stars.

Episode sex is about a bickering gay couple who need to refresh their sex life. Reading episode six was like taking a breather after the drama in the other episode. Thank you JA Belfield.

Episode seven. There is nearly no fetish or dream CW Consult can’t fulfill. Be it animal play as animals or teach a soon to be wed virgin. I liked this episode. I liked Rae and Sam. Chase is nearly out of his mind, and that I liked too. I give 4 Stars.

The eight and final episode. Oh, how I waited for this one. I literally was at the edge of my seat. I had to know if Abi and Chase get their HEA. The sex scenes are aerious hot, like uberhot and liked their HEA. 4 Stars.

All in all is this a well written seroiusly hot and sexy seires and in general I give the stories 4 Stars.

The Therapist (Complete Series) by J.A. Belfield is a series of erotic novellas and contains the episodes 1-8.
The Therapist: Episode One by JA Belfield is the first book in this series.
This is a series of Erotica Novellas. And it gets HOT. Scorching hot.
If you are offended by menages and openly practiced intercourse and explicit sex scenes, this is not your book.

Meet Chase Walker, a sex therapist who owns CW consult.
He helps couples and single persons to a fullfilled sex life.
His first couple Mr. and Mrs. T. are lack in communication. Walker can help them out. There is a mfm scene involved.
And then is there Abigail O’Shay. What does she wants from him?

Sex Therapy Episode two by J.A. Belfield
picks up where Episode one ended.
Chase Walker, his buddy and the T’s. have a threesome so see if they can be approved to THE CLUB.
A sex club, what else. There is a mmf scene.
Walker has a secret toy box, but he is bored out of his mind.
And then is there always Abi.
He can’t get her out of his mind.
I liked this Episode and give 4,5 Stars.

Sex Therapy Episode 3 by J.A. Belfield is the next installment in this series.
It should come with a warning: Do not read in public.
It is scorching HOT !!
In Episode 3 we meet Jordan Ness a celebrity with a knack for women.
There are explicit fff scenes.
Abi cancelled her appointments. Walker seeks a way to meet her again.
This is my least favorite book.
The sex is hot, but 3 women is not my cup of tea.

Sex Therapy 4 by J.A. Belfield is the 4th installment in this series.
This book should come with a warning: Hot, steamy, read one handed.
This time is Robin White his client and he has a fetish. I will not spoiler, sorry.
And Walker lures Abi back into his practice.
My impression of Abi is not a good one. I think she is naive, shy, too uptight and annoying.

Yes the sex scenes are scorching HOT as ever and the visit to THE CLUB left me speechless in a good way. But I can’t understand why Chase is so obsessed with Abi.
I hope’ll I learn the reason in one of the next installments.
4 Stars and Thank you J.A. Belfield.

In episode five, we meet Thomas Johnston and his very unusual fetish. Chase mastered to fulfill his needs with bravado. And there is Abi, shy Abi and Chase is smitten with her. 4 Stars.

Episode sex is about a bickering gay couple who need to refresh their sex life. Reading episode six was like taking a breather after the drama in the other episode. Thank you JA Belfield.

Episode seven. There is nearly no fetish or dream CW Consult can’t fulfill. Be it animal play as animals or teach a soon to be wed virgin. I liked this episode. I liked Rae and Sam. Chase is nearly out of his mind, and that I liked too. I give 4 Stars.

The eight and final episode. Oh, how I waited for this one. I literally was at the edge of my seat. I had to know if Abi and Chase get their HEA. The sex scenes are aerious hot, like uberhot and liked their HEA. 4 Stars.

All in all is this a well written seroiusly hot and sexy seires and in general I give the stories 4 Stars.

The Therapist (Complete Series) by J.A. Belfield is a series of erotic novellas and contains the episodes 1-8.
The Therapist: Episode One by JA Belfield is the first book in this series.
This is a series of Erotica Novellas. And it gets HOT. Scorching hot.
If you are offended by menages and openly practiced intercourse and explicit sex scenes, this is not your book.

Meet Chase Walker, a sex therapist who owns CW consult.
He helps couples and single persons to a fullfilled sex life.
His first couple Mr. and Mrs. T. are lack in communication. Walker can help them out. There is a mfm scene involved.
And then is there Abigail O’Shay. What does she wants from him?

Sex Therapy Episode two by J.A. Belfield
picks up where Episode one ended.
Chase Walker, his buddy and the T’s. have a threesome so see if they can be approved to THE CLUB.
A sex club, what else. There is a mmf scene.
Walker has a secret toy box, but he is bored out of his mind.
And then is there always Abi.
He can’t get her out of his mind.
I liked this Episode and give 4,5 Stars.

Sex Therapy Episode 3 by J.A. Belfield is the next installment in this series.
It should come with a warning: Do not read in public.
It is scorching HOT !!
In Episode 3 we meet Jordan Ness a celebrity with a knack for women.
There are explicit fff scenes.
Abi cancelled her appointments. Walker seeks a way to meet her again.
This is my least favorite book.
The sex is hot, but 3 women is not my cup of tea.

Sex Therapy 4 by J.A. Belfield is the 4th installment in this series.
This book should come with a warning: Hot, steamy, read one handed.
This time is Robin White his client and he has a fetish. I will not spoiler, sorry.
And Walker lures Abi back into his practice.
My impression of Abi is not a good one. I think she is naive, shy, too uptight and annoying.

Yes the sex scenes are scorching HOT as ever and the visit to THE CLUB left me speechless in a good way. But I can’t understand why Chase is so obsessed with Abi.
I hope’ll I learn the reason in one of the next installments.
4 Stars and Thank you J.A. Belfield.

In episode five, we meet Thomas Johnston and his very unusual fetish. Chase mastered to fulfill his needs with bravado. And there is Abi, shy Abi and Chase is smitten with her. 4 Stars.

Episode sex is about a bickering gay couple who need to refresh their sex life. Reading episode six was like taking a breather after the drama in the other episode. Thank you JA Belfield.

Episode seven. There is nearly no fetish or dream CW Consult can’t fulfill. Be it animal play as animals or teach a soon to be wed virgin. I liked this episode. I liked Rae and Sam. Chase is nearly out of his mind, and that I liked too. I give 4 Stars.

The eight and final episode. Oh, how I waited for this one. I literally was at the edge of my seat. I had to know if Abi and Chase get their HEA. The sex scenes are aerious hot, like uberhot and liked their HEA. 4 Stars.

All in all is this a well written seroiusly hot and sexy series and in general I give the stories 4 Stars.

https://www.amazon.com/review/RDR2ZKPTHFH7F/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B071G6HS1C

 

enticing journey1

Leave a Reply

